Division of Counseling and Educational Psychology
Chair:  Dr. Chris Brown Contact Information

Division of Teacher Education and Curriculum Studies
  Dr. Rita Barger Contact Information
co-Chair:  Dr. Jennifer Waddell Contact Information

Division of Educational Leadership, Policy and Foundations
  Dr. Loyce Caruthers Contact Information

Division of Continuing and Professional Education
Assistant Dean:  Dr. Micheal Strohschein