The Midwest Student Exchange Program (MSEP) is an interstate initiative established by the Midwestern Higher Education Compact to increase educational opportunities for students in its member states. This program enables residents of Wisconsin, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Illinois, Indiana, and North Dakota to enroll in designated institutions and selected programs at reduced tuition levels outside of their home state.

Visit Midwestern Higher Education Compact for more details.